Doing Business in Kazakhstan 2017

Doing Business in Kazakhstan 2017 is the first report of the subnational Doing Business series in Kazakhstan. It measures business regulations and their enforcement in six regions (oblasts)—Aktobe, East Kazakhstan, Karagandy, Kostanay, Pavlodar and South Kazakhstan, each represented by its largest business city (Aktobe, Oskemen, Karagandy, Kostanay, Pavlodar and Shymkent)—as well as Almaty city and the capital city, Astana. Read more